We are open Monday to Thursday from 8 am. to 5.30 pm. and Friday 8 am. to 5pm.: 1-800-337-7327 (819) 758-7327 (819) 809-5336

Buying and Selling Auto Parts and Cars in Victoriaville

Located in the city of Victoriaville, Oto Eco/Labbé Pièces D'Auto specializes in the buying and selling of used auto parts.

We work with garages and individuals alike.

25 years of experience

Established in 1992, Oto Eco has been involved in the buying and selling of used auto parts for 25 years. We work in partnership with over 100 suppliers and we guarantee delivery across Canada, particularly the east-central province of Ontario. Thanks to our extensive inventory, we can also supply almost any vehicle spare part. So, whether you are based in Drummondville, Sherbrooke, Saint-Hyacinthe, Montreal or the region of Beauce, you can order parts from us. We offer a professional service and warranty on all our products. In addition to car parts, we also buy and sell used and damaged cars.

Good quality used auto parts delivered with warranty

Auto usagée à vendre Drummondville
Achat auto usagée Victoriaville

We put a team of experts at your disposal

At Oto Eco, our team is a veritable who's who of auto part specialists, mechanics and dealers. Our technicians are at your disposal and they will give you clear and detailed information to help you find parts that best suit your vehicle specifications.

No matter the make of your car, we will advise and guide you so you can find the products that you need. Our products are reliable and are subjected to strict inspection and quality control. We also carry many uncommon auto parts, including bumpers.

By choosing us, you are choosing true professionals in the car industry.

Are you looking for a car part? We can find it for you!

An unparalleled selection of auto parts is waiting for you :

  • Gearbox
  • Engine components
  • Car lights
  • Hatch struts
  • Body
  • Brakes
  • Transmission

To place an order, give us a call or visit our workshop.

415 rue Cartier, Victoriaville, QC G6R 1E3

Du lundi au jeudi de 8h à 5h30 et le vendredi de 8h à 5h : 1-800-337-7327 (819) 809-5336

Vente et achat de pièces auto et de véhicules à Victoriaville

Située à Victoriaville, l’entreprise Oto Eco / Labbé Pièces d’auto est spécialisée dans la vente et l’achat de pièces usagées.

Nous travaillons pour les garages et les particuliers.

25 ans d’expérience

Depuis 1992, nous œuvrons dans la vente et l’achat de pièces auto usagées. Nous sommes en partenariat avec plus de 100 fournisseurs de pièces auto et pouvons assurer des livraisons partout au Canada, notamment dans la province de l’Ontario. Nous sommes en mesure de trouver le produit demandé grâce à notre inventaire de pièces détachées. Que vous soyez à Drummondville, à Sherbrooke, à Saint-Hyacinthe, à Montréal ou dans la région de la Beauce, passez-nous vos commandes. Professionnels et sérieux, nous offrons une garantie sur toutes les pièces que nous vendons. À part les pièces détachées, nous vendons et achetons aussi des véhicules usagés ou accidentés.

Des pièces auto usagées de bonne qualité livrées avec garantie

Auto usagée à vendre Drummondville
Achat auto usagée Victoriaville

Une équipe multidisciplinaire à votre écoute

Notre équipe est constituée de spécialistes des pièces auto, de mécaniciens et de vendeurs. Nos techniciens sont à votre disposition et vous donnent des informations claires et détaillées concernant la pièce qui convient le mieux aux caractéristiques de votre véhicule.

Quelle que soit la marque de votre voiture, nous vous conseillons et vous guidons pour que vous puissiez trouver la pièce qu’il vous faut. Tous nos produits sont fiables et ont fait l’objet d’un contrôle qualité strict. Nous possédons plusieurs pièces rares comme les bumpers.

Nous contacter, c’est s’entourer de véritables professionnels en mécanique auto.

Vous cherchez une piece? Nous pouvons la trouver pour vous!

Toute une sélection de pièces auto vous attend chez nous :

  • Boite de vitesse
  • Composants moteur
  • Éclairage
  • Hayon
  • Carrosserie
  • Freins
  • Transmission

Pour toute commande de pièces détachées, contactez-nous ou rendez-vous dans notre atelier.

415 rue Cartier, Victoriaville, QC G6R 1E3